Contact Us

General email:
uwaterloo@ewb.ca

Phone:
519-888-4567 ext. 33921

Visit our office:
E5 2000 (Note that office hours vary greatly - please call ahead)

Mailing Address:
Engineers Without Borders
c/o Engineering Society Office
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1

Team emails:
Strategy Team
strategy@uwaterloo.ewb.ca

People Team
people@uwaterloo.ewb.ca

Big Events Team
bigevents@uwaterloo.ewb.ca

Professional Engagement Team
professional@uwaterloo.ewb.ca

Finance Team
finance@uwaterloo.ewb.ca

Youth Engagement Team
youth@uwaterloo.ewb.ca

Research Team
research@uwaterloo.ewb.ca